Grain Farmers of Ontario

Site: Brant Haldimand - Mailing Address

Service: District 6

Service Details
Hours Hours not specified
Areas Served Brant County ; Dundas ; Flamborough ; Haldimand County ; Niagara Region
Eligibility Must be current or past corn, soy bean and/or wheat producer
Application Call or e-mail for information * registration required
Languages English
Fees Membership
Address and Location
Located In Community Haldimand County
Mailing Address c/o District 6 Secretary 
62778 Concession 6 Rd, 201 
Wellandport, ON L0R 2J0
Physical Access Not Applicable
Description (Service) Represent corn, soy bean and wheat producers at the provincial level
Contact Information
Primary Contact Barbara Henderson, District 6 Secretary; Phone: (Residence) 905-386-6543
Primary Executive Jeff Barlow, District 6 Director; Email: