Brantford Blessing Centre

Service Details
Hours Covid-19 Update - Takeout meals are being prepared by volunteers from ten local churches. All of these meals will be available for pickup from 7 Burnley Dr, Brantford.
Pickup dates and times:
* Wed, Apr 16 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Fri, Apr 17 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Sat, Apr 18 - 11:30 am-12 noon & 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Sun, Apr 19 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Tue, Apr 21 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Wed, Apr 22 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Thu, Apr 23 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Fri, Apr 24 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Sat, Apr 25 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Sun, Apr 26 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Tue, Apr 28 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Wed, Apr 29 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
* Thu, Apr 30 - 5:30 pm-6 pm
Areas Served Brant County ; Brantford
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Drop-in to meals listed on the monthly food calendar
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Brantford
Address & Map
7 Burnley Ave
Brantford, ON N3R 1T5
Intersection West St and Burnley Ave
Mailing Address PO Box 28035 
Brantford, ON N3R 7X5
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Description
Description (Service) An interdenominational ministry of local churches that provides aid to the poor and underprivileged in the community * volunteers cook, prepare, and serve meals to the hungry 
 
Part of the City of Brantford monthly food calendar available by clicking here
Contact Information
E-Mail info@brantfordblessingcentre.org
Website www.brantfordblessingcentre.org/